• Please See News Page for all the latest
  • All this season's photos in Gallery

Management Structure

At the moment the Club is administered by a Corporate Group and Working Groups. The Chairman of the Club is supported by Vice Chairmen, who lead each Working Group. The Corporate Group is made up as follows:

Role Name
President Nick Mucci
Chairman Mark Jones
Hon Secretary Stuart Randall
Assistant Secretary Shirley Smith
Hon Treasurer Vikki Quilter
Hon Fixture Secretary Stuart Randall
Referee Coordinator Mark Jones
Vice Chairman Facilities Ian Smith
Membership and GMS Gareth Jones
Marketing and Sponsorship Alun Jones
Disciplinary Officer Andrew Browning
Player Recruitment Russ Smith
Bar Manager TBA
Social Andrew Black Tom Legge Russ Smith
Social Media Russ Smith Lloyd Bennett Luke Baker
First XV Captain Matt Lovell
Second XV Captain Adrian Payne
Third XV Captain Tim Grant
Chairman Junior & Mini Section Paul Tiller
Vice Chairman Junior & Mini Section Jason Berry

Corporate Group

Function To establish and uphold the aims, objectives and ethos of the Club, and to direct the management and operation of the Club through its Working Groups.

Contact Mark Jones

Communication & Member Support Working Group

Function To enable all properly registered and paid-up members to play an active part in the life of the Club, and to maintain accurate and up to date records for this purpose.

Contact Gareth Jones

Facilities Working Group

Function To manage the facilities operated by the Club on behalf of and in the interests of the Club.

Contact Ian Smith

Marketing, Sponsorship & Social Working Group

Function To develop and maintain a positive corporate image for the Club, and to represent the interests of the Club to external Agencies and the media. To seek and encourage Club Sponsorship in whatever shape and form possible

Contact Alun Jones

Function Chair the Social and Fund Raising committees.

Contact Andrew Black Tom Legge Russ Smith